Mis composiciones

Tema: ”Sin excusas para amar”

Música, Letra y voz: Mauricio Guillén
Guitarra: Mauricio Guillén
Saxo: Markho Hugo


Tema: ”Chica especial”

Música , Letra y voz: Mauricio Guillén
1ra y 2da Guitarra: Mauricio Guillén
Bajo: Mauricio Guillén

One thought on “Mis composiciones”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Social Media Icons Powered by Acurax Website Design Expert
Visit Us On Facebook